Pac J Med Sci: Editor-in-Chief & Managing Editors


Dr. Phillip Kigodi: School of Medicine and Health Sciences (SMHS), University of Papua New Guinea (UPNG),

Managing Editors:

Prof. Lohi Matainaho: SMHS, University of PNG

Prof. Victor J. Temple: SMHS, University of PNG,  

Associate Editors and Speciality Editors

Associate Editors:

Prof. Francis Hombhanje: Divine Word University (DWU, PNG)

Assoc. Prof. Andrew Masta: SMHS University of PNG

Speciality Editors and Editorial Board Members:

  • Dr Nancy Buasi; SMHS University of PNG
  • Assoc Prof. J. Lauwo; SMHS, University of PNG
  • Dr. W. Linjim; SMHS, University of PNG
  • Mr. G. Gerega; SMHS, University of PNG
  • Prof. Z. S. C. Okoye: University of Jos,
  • Dr. David K. O. Obatomi: London, England
  • Prof. B. O. Ogunbanjo: University of Malay, Malaysia
  • Prof. Clement E. Anyiwo: North American Higher Education Center for Postgraduate Studies, USA.
  • Dr. Reshma Suvarna: AB Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, India
  • Dr Alphonsus N. Onyiriuka: Department of Child Health, University of Benin Teaching Hospital, Benin City, Nigeria.
  • Dr. Yama Oshiozokhai Eboetse: Department of Anatomy (Reproduction and Endocrine Unit), Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Medicine University of Lagos, Nigeria.

  • Assoc Prof. F. Muga: Division of Clinical Sciences, SMHS University of PNG

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members

Webs Counter